Arete’, s.p. Cavallino – Caprarica, Lecce

Another tasty photographic account by my friend Sinan’s trip to Salento.

From a distance, Arete looks like a private Tuscan villa with a big porch surrounded by linen curtains. 20 min. outside of Lecce, this restaurant is an institution of delicious appetizers and steak. From the warm bread served before dinner to the cheese served in between courses, everything here is worth trying. The warm chocolate croissants are a must for dessert.

Read here my experience at Arete’

About Andrea Favale

I am the self-proclaimed acquisitor I am a link yet I function as a complete unit I aim at encompassing heights And strike my target Sure and steady. Life is one joyous journey for me. Each search must end with a new quest. I am progress, exploration and insight. I am the womb of activity. I am the Rat.
This entry was posted in Caprarica, Cavallino, Food and drinks, Italy, Lecce, Salento. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

