Peep at Sydney

Sydney is the largest city in Australia, and the state capital of New South Wales. Sydney has a metropolitan area population of approximately 4.4 million and an area of approximately 12,000 square kilometres (4,633 sq mi). Its inhabitants are called Sydneysiders, and Sydney is often called “the Harbour City”. It is one of the most multicultural cities in the world, reflecting its role as a major destination for immigrants to Australia.

About Andrea Favale

I am the self-proclaimed acquisitor I am a link yet I function as a complete unit I aim at encompassing heights And strike my target Sure and steady. Life is one joyous journey for me. Each search must end with a new quest. I am progress, exploration and insight. I am the womb of activity. I am the Rat.
This entry was posted in Australia, Sydney. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

